Executive Team
US HAEA Executive Team
The People Who Work Daily to Carry Out HAEA's Mission

Anthony
Anthony J. Castaldo
President / CEO

Michelle
Michelle Cuevas
michelle@haea.org
Senior Executive VP / COO


Larry
Larry Salus
lsalus@haea.org
Compliance Officer

Nicole
Nicole Jewell
nicolejewell@haea.org
Special Projects Lead


Directors & Managers

Christine
Christine Selva
cselva@haea.org
Research & Advocacy Director


Mike Mallory
Mike Mallory
mikemallory@haea.org
(513) 858-9370
Community Engagement Manager


Leigh
Leigh Farrar
leighfarrar@haea.org
Finance & Operations Director


HAE Health Team
Research & Advocacy Team
Amanda Granat
Amanda Granat, MJ, RN
amanda@haea.org
Patient Health Advocate


Sally
Sally Urbaniak
surbaniak@haea.org
Research & Advocacy Specialist

Sherry
Sherry Swanson
sherryswanson@haea.org
(815) 274-4206
Research & Advocacy Specialist


Community Engagement
John
John Williamson
john@haea.org
(972) 984-0621
Community Engagement Specialist


Lisa
Lisa Facciolla
lisa@haea.org
(619) 723-7747
Community Engagement Specialist


Digital & Social Media
Ianice
Ianice Viel
ianiceviel@haea.org
(407) 634-8092
Digital &
Social Media Manager


Hannah
Hannah Carroll
hannah@haea.org
(717) 839-8932
Social Media Specialist


Jessica
Jessica Myers
jessica@haea.org
(330) 284-5286
Social Media Specialist


I.T. Support
Cube
email